EXPRESSATIVITY 7

Theatre School

 

"Celebrating 30 years of sharing our love for dance"

IMPORTANT DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Saturday 15 April -

Classes closed for Easter Holidays (one week only)

 

Saturday 06 May -

Invoices for examinations to be handed out

 

Saturday 03 June -

Final date for examinations to be paid

 

Saturday 24 June -

Invoices for deposits for show costumes to be handed out

 

Saturday 01 & Sunday 02 July -

Examinations

 

Saturday 15 July -

Day of Dance followed by a Summer BBQ open to all

Final date for show costume deposits to be paid

Last day of Summer term

Saturday 02 September -

First day of Autumn term

Presentation of certificates and medals

Parents meeting regarding the Dance Festival and Christmas Show

 

Saturday 16 September -

Final invoice for show costumes to be handed out

 

Saturday 07 October -

Final date for show costumes to be paid

 

Sunday 12 November -

BATD London Group Stage Dance Festival

 

Saturday 16 December -

Show "Blast from the Past" celebrating 30 years.

Last day of term.

How we began

 

Founded in 1987 EXPRESSATIVITY 7 is a long established reputable Dance and Theatre School on the East London / Essex border which has gone from strength to strength in its 25+ years. 

Philosophy

 

EXPRESSATIVITY 7 is committed to helping young people achieve their full potential in all aspects of the performing arts.  Our classes are fun, engaging and inspiring to get the best out of each of our pupils and to help them be the best that they can be.

Our Work

 

EXPRESSATIVITY 7 holds classes in heaps of different styles all held by experienced professionals in:

BALLET, TAP, JAZZ, MODERN, STREET, and MUSICAL THEATRE!!!

Get in touch

 

Classes at EXPRESSATIVITY 7 start for children aged from 3 years, with no upper age limit at our purpose built studio site:

 

DAGENHAM PARK LEISURE CENTRE